• Your cart is empty.

Museum

Interactive Presentation for Digital Exhibition, Gallery and Science Center

  • Modernize Your Exhibition Environment
  • Inspire Visitors and Employees
  • Automate Operational Processes

Digital Communication for Museums

Requirements

A museum makes topics from past times and the present tangible. Real exhibits take up space – which is why many topics are nowadays processed with the help of modern multimedia technology and presented via interactive exhibits. The need for robust applications with a fun factor, combined with easy care and maintenance and an efficient use of the budget in the acquisition and operation of the technology often present challenges to museum makers.

Museum – Our Solution

A Standard Software Platform for more Efficiency

Especially when processing digital content as an orientation aid or for self-determined information transfer, smartPerform makes an important contribution to saving the budget – In the shortest time, graphics, content, functions or games are connected to a digital, interactive exhibition. Complex topics can be conveyed in museums, galleries or science centers in a vivid and entertaining way. Automated operation at opening or closing has also been thought of. Thus, the exhibits can be operated automatically or centrally via manual buttons.

Modern Presentation Solutions for Museums

You can find Suitable Examples powered by smartPerform here

How smartPerform User Applications are Created

The Designer Edition is the smartPerform Pro creative tool (CMS). With it, users, agencies and system houses create and operate customized user applications with smart functions without programming knowledge.

Don’t compromise – Be there!

Museum – Added Value

Visits to the museum become an event for young and old. Digital exhibits enable a space-saving and innovative staging of the exhibits. Through customized smartPerform user applications and specifications of workflows, your visitors navigate intuitively through virtual worlds of experience.

Networked operation enables central control and easy updating of content from the comfort of your desk. And best of all: As a standard product, smartPerform offers excellent value for money!

Book a free demo now!

Take the Next Step

Consulting & Support

Our team will advise you on deployment and opportunities, determine the budget requirements or coordinate with you the next steps on your way to your smartPerform application.

Hotline:
Sales: +49 (0) 7127 20973-00
sales@smartperform.de

Support: +49 (0) 7127 20973-10
support@smartperform.de

Contact

Demo Software & Example Applications

With the free demo version of smartPerform Pro, you can try out, modify or maintain smartPerform user interfaces, but also create new interfaces. The demo version of the Collaboration App offers all the functions of the full version, limited to four media files.

Request

Training & Webinars

In our webinars, we give a first overview of applications and backgrounds of smartPerform. Our training program provides all knowledge of how to handle, create, and maintain self-created user interfaces.

Overview

Documents

Brochures, data sheets and quick start guides – you’ll find it all here.

Documents

Museum – smartPerform

Museum

Interaktive Ausstellung für Museen, Galerien und Science Center

 

Digitale Kommunikation für Museen

Anforderungen

Ein Museum macht Themen aus vergangenen Zeiten und der Gegenwart erlebbar. Reale Exponate beanspruchen Platz – daher werden viele Themen heute mit Hilfe moderner Multimedia-Technik aufgearbeitet und über interaktive Exponate präsentiert werden. Der Bedarf für robuste Anwendungen mit Spaßfaktor, verbunden mit einfachster Pflege und Wartung und ein effizienter Umgang mit dem Budget bei der Anschaffung und Betrieb der Technik stellen Museumsmacher dabei oft vor Herausforderungen.

N

Modernisieren Sie Ihre Ausstellungswelt

N

Begeistern Sie Besucher und Mitarbeiter

N

Automatisieren Sie Betriebsabläufe

N

Sparen Sie Kosten

Museum – Unsere Lösungen

Eine Standardsoftwareplattform für mehr Effizienz

Gerade bei der Aufarbeitung digitaler Inhalte als Orientierungshilfe oder zur selbstbestimmten Informationsvermittlung leistet smartPerform einen wichtigsten Beitrag zur Schonung des Budgets – In kürzester Zeit werden Grafiken, Inhalte, Funktionen oder Spiele zu einer digitalen, interaktiven Ausstellung verbunden. Komplexe Themen können in Museen, Galerien oder Science Center anschaulich und unterhaltsam vermittelt werden. Auch an den automatisierten Betrieb bei Öffnung oder Schließung wurde gedacht. So können die Exponate automatisch oder zentral über manuelle Tasten bedient werden..

Moderne Präsentationslösungen für Museum

Passende Beispiele powered by smartPerform finden Sie hier

Wie smartPerform Benutzeranwendungen entstehen

 

Die Designer Edition ist das smartPerform Pro Kreativwerkzeug (CMS). Damit erstellen und betreiben Anwender, Agenturen und Systemhäuser ohne Programmierkenntnisse maßgeschneiderte Benutzeranwendungen mit smarten Funktionen.

Präsentieren Sie sich in bester Gesellschaft

Museum – Mehrwerte

Besuche im Museum werden zum Event für Jung und Alt. Digitale Exponate ermöglichen eine platzsparende und innovative Inszenierung der Ausstellungsgegenstände. Durch individuell angepasste smartPerform Benutzeranwendungen und Vorgaben von Abläufen navigieren Ihre Besucher intuitiv durch virtuelle Erlebniswelten.

Der vernetzte Betrieb ermöglicht die zentrale Steuerung und einfache Aktualisierung der Inhalte bequem vom Schreibtisch aus. Und das Beste: Als Standardprodukt bietet smartPerform ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!

 

Keyvisual_Einsatzbereich_Museum_Mehrwerte

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt

Beratung & Support

Unser Team berät Sie zu Einsatz und Möglichkeiten, ermittelt den Budgetbedarf oder stimmt mit Ihnen die nächsten Schritte ab auf Ihrem Weg zu Ihrer smartPerform Anwendung.

Hotline:
Sales: +49 (0) 7127 20973-00
sales@smartperform.de

Support: +49 (0) 7127 20973-10
support@smartperform.de

Kontakt

Testversionen

Mit der kostenlosen Demoversion stehen alle Funktionen der Collaboration App zum ausprobieren und testen zur Verfügung. Die Anzahl der zu bearbeitenden Dokumente ist begrenzt.

Anfordern

Schulungen & Webinare

In unseren persönlichen Webinaren geben wir einen ersten Überblick zu Anwendungsbeispiele und Hintergründe von smartPerform. Unser Schulungsprogramm vermittelt alle Kenntnisse zur Handhabung, Erstellung und Pflege selbst erstellter Benutzeroberflächen.

Übersicht

Dokumente

Beispielprojekte, allgemeine Informationen oder Videos – das finden Sie alles hier.

Dokumente